ICIQ Contacts 

x

MIT > IQ at MIT > ICIQ 2007 > Contacts

Registration
Payment
Call for Papers
Author Guidelines
Submit Paper
Reviewer Guidelines
Reviewer Login
Program Committee
Nearby Hotels
Directions & Parking
Previous Conferences
Purchasing Proceedings
Free Proceedings Download
MITIQ Program
TDQM Program
Publications
News
Sponsors
Contact us

Program Chairs

Mary Ann Robbert, Bentley College
(mrobbert@bentley.edu)

M. Lynn Markus, Bentley College
(mlmarkus@bentley.edu)

Robert O'Hare, Verizon Communications
(rohare@beld.net)

Barbara Klein, University of Michigan
(bdklein@umd.umich.edu)

Conference Staff

Conference Chair
Richard Wang, MIT
(rwang@mit.edu)

Conference Treasurer
Yang Lee
, MIT IQ Program
(ylee@mit.edu)

 
Webmaster
Richard Wang
, MIT IQ Program
(rwang@mit.edu)
Proceedings Chair
John Garner
, MIT IQ Program
(jpgarner@mit.edu)

 Copyright 2011 by M.I.T.

All Rights Reserved
Send Feedback to
Richard Wang